BOSS MS 3

Discussion About Other Gear Brands

Moderators: Kevio, ElfDude, JesseM, RockCrue, soundchick, ChrisH, peb, Mike Jones, Bundy

User avatar
Doctor Doug
Gold Carvinite
Gold Carvinite
Posts: 1491
Joined: Oct 2013
Links/Contact:

BOSS MS 3

Postby Doctor Doug » Sat Nov 03, 2018 2:33 pm

Does anyone have any idea how to get this thing to switch amp channels?
facebook.com/hamfistrocks

HarlowTheFish
Gold Member
Gold Member
Posts: 150
Joined: May 2018

Re: BOSS MS 3

Postby HarlowTheFish » Sun Nov 04, 2018 8:28 am

If it's like the GT-100 (and it should be, according to the manual) it should be under PREFS in the settings.

User avatar
Doctor Doug
Gold Carvinite
Gold Carvinite
Posts: 1491
Joined: Oct 2013
Links/Contact:

Re: BOSS MS 3

Postby Doctor Doug » Sun Nov 04, 2018 8:59 am

HarlowTheFish wrote:If it's like the GT-100 (and it should be, according to the manual) it should be under PREFS in the settings.


I'll give that a look today. Mysetup is usually SUPER simple so this thing is light years ahead of my IQ level.
facebook.com/hamfistrocks


Return to Other Gear

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests